Staff@WoodlandPark

 
 

Tim Moffett, Pastor

Tim@woodlandparkonline.com

Michael Blue, Connections Pastor

michael@woodlandparkonline.com

Bryan McDonald, Worship Pastor

Bryan@woodlandparkonline.com

Billy Mount,

Youth Pastor

Billy@woodlandparkonline.com

Hunter Edwards,

CNext (Young adult) Ministry

Hunter@woodlandparkonline.com

Whitney O’Flynn,

Children’s Minister

Whitney@woodlandparkonline.com

Darla Vicknair, Office Manager & Financial Secretary

Darla@woodlandparkonline.com

LRM_EXPORT_97946075631542_20190916_103711349.jpg

Lacey Griffin, Office Receptionist

lacey@woodlandparkonline.com

Nancy Rizzi, Media Coordinator

Nancy@woodlandparkonline.com