Staff@WoodlandPark

 
 
 

Tim Moffett, Pastor

Tim@woodlandparkonline.com

Bryan McDonald, Worship Pastor

Bryan@woodlandparkonline.com

 

Billy Mount,

Interim Youth Pastor

Billy@woodlandparkonline.com

Hunter Edwards,

Nations (Young adult) Ministry

Hunter@woodlandparkonline.com

Whitney O’Flynn,

Interim Children’s Minister

Whitney@woodlandparkonline.com

Darla Vicknair, Office Manager & Financial Secretary

Darla@woodlandparkonline.com

Nancy Rizzi, Media Coordinator

Nancy@woodlandparkonline.com

Sandy Bailey, Receptionist

Sandy@woodlandparkonline.com